Worldwide Sites

You have been detected as being from . Where applicable, you can see country-specific product information, offers, and pricing.

Change country/language X

Executive bios

Executive bios

Company leadership

Andrew Anagnost
President and CEO, Board Director

Jan Becker
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer and Corporate Real Estate

Steve Blum
Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales and Services

Chris Bradshaw
Senior Vice President, Media & Entertainment, Education Experiences, and Impact

Moonhie Chin
Senior Vice President, Global Customer Support & Operations

Pascal W. Di Fronzo
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary

Amar Hanspal
Senior Vice President and Chief Product Officer

R. Scott Herren
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Kowalski
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer



Board of directors