Watch the webinar

Top 5 Workflows for 2D & 3D Design

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
8:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM ET | 4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CET

Add another dimension to your development process

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Fill out your details below to watch the webinar now.

wp-form-after: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

If you use 2D CAD but don't also use parametric 3D, you could be missing much more than a design tool. Working with both tools together unlocks capabilities that benefit the entire development cycle, like:

  • Automated modeling workflows
  • Easier design changes
  • Automatic updates to downstream deliverables
  • Advanced simulations
  • High-quality visualizations
  • CAM integration

In this webinar, we'll take a look at these reasons and more for why 2D and 3D work better together. Learn how 2D and 3D associativity helps you gain design agility, connect 2D and 3D workflows, and get more value from your models.

Meet the speakers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Jim Byrne

Product Marketing Manager, Autodesk

Our host has dedicated over 20 years to inspire engineers to implement tools for 3D design, simulation, and factory planning.

Luke Mihelcic

Technical Marketing Manager, Autodesk

Having worked with Inventor from its beginning, Luke can show you the ins and outs of how to apply tools in the collection to your everyday workflows. 

Welcome ${RESELLERNAME} Customers

Please opt-in to receive reseller support

I agree that Autodesk may share my name and email address with ${RESELLERNAME} so that ${RESELLERNAME} may provide installation support and send me marketing communications.  I understand that the Reseller will be the party responsible for how this data will be used and managed.

Email is required Entered email is invalid.

${RESELLERNAME}