Worldwide Sites

You have been detected as being from . Where applicable, you can see country-specific product information, offers, and pricing.

Change country/language X

Keyboard ALT + g to toggle grid overlay

Live Webinar:

Discover the
Premium Experience

LIVE WEBINAR: Introducing the new Premium plan

LIVE WEBINAR: Introducing the new Premium plan

Webinar Details:

  • Date: September 24, 2020
  • Time: 2pm (AEST) / 12pm (SGT) / 9:30am (IST)
  • 45 mins

Autodesk has launched the Premium plan, designed to help medium- to large-sized businesses operate more efficiently, enhance security, and save time.

Join this live webinar to find out what added benefits Premium has to offer your company-:

  • Enhanced security and administration
  • Advanced usage reporting with user details
  • 24/7 anytime live support

We’ll walk through the latest features and speak with a customer that has already experienced all that our tiered Premium plan has to offer businesses with 50 or more subscriptions. And there will be time at the end for any specific questions you’d like addressed by our specialists.

Our speaker & panelists:

  • Briana Sanchez

    Briana Sanchez

    Content Operations Specialist, Go To Market Communications

  • Tirtha Chavan

    Tirtha Chavan

    Senior Strategy & Ops Manager, Business Models

  • Camille Cheong

    Camille Cheong

    Product Manager - Insight and Analytics

  • Allan O'Leary

    Allan O'Leary

    Product Manager