Asset 12 Asset 10 Asset 15 Asset 15 autodesk_icon_font_04_06_16_kl Asset 11 autodesk_icon_font_04_06_16_kl autodesk_icon_font_1_18_17_start_over-01

Worldwide Sites

You have been detected as being from . Where applicable, you can see country-specific product information, offers, and pricing.

Change country/language X

  • United States

    We have redirected you to an equivalent page on your local site where you can see local pricing and promotions and purchase online.

    Stay on our U.S. site

Keyboard ALT + g to toggle grid overlay

CHOOSING THE RIGHT CAD SOFTWARE

Live Webinar: Wednesday, October 25th, 2017

2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ 11 am PT

Which AutoCAD is right for your design workflow?

Discover the difference between AutoCAD® and AutoCAD LT®, and learn which CAD software is the right solution for your design workflow.

Join this session to learn:

  • Key questions to consider when comparing AutoCAD and AutoCAD LT
  • Customizations and productivity tools available in AutoCAD to help you design more efficiently.
  • Using 3D data to create 2D drawings.
  • Benefits of multi-user access available in AutoCAD

Design every detail with 2D and 3D CAD software. Share drawings across desktop, cloud, and mobile.

Our presenter:

  • Sample alt text

    Heidi Hewett

    AutoCAD Technical Marketing Manager

  • Heidi Hewett has dedicated her career to educating people on the use of AutoCAD software. She began using AutoCAD as a student in 1986 and soon after earning her B.S. in Architectural Engineering, Heidi transitioned from an Autodesk customer to an Autodesk employee. During her career at Autodesk, Heidi has held a variety of positions including Product Support Technician, Training Specialist, and Senior Applications Engineer.