AutoCAD 2022

What's new in AutoCAD specialized Toolsets 2022

Live Webinar

15 July, 2021 - 10am (IST) / 12:30pm (SGT) / 2:30pm (AEST) / 4:30pm (NZST)

Submit your contact information to register for the live webinar.

Thank you for your interest. You'll receive an email confirmation shortly.

Language: ENGLISH

Gain insight into how you can benefit and improve productivity from the newest features and functionality included in the industry-specific, specialized toolsets available in AutoCAD 2022.

Speed up your work with specialized features and libraries for architecture, 3D mapping, MEP and more. Take advantage of new features and performance enhancements, found in AutoCAD 2022 including specialized toolsets.

Join us as our AutoCAD experts present the updates to the AutoCAD toolsets:

  • Architecture Toolset: Use specialized building design features and 8,500+ intelligent architectural objects and styles to speed architectural drawing and documentation.
  • MEP Toolset: Use specialized MEP engineering features and 10,500+ intelligent mechanical, electrical, and plumbing objects to draft, design, and document building systems.
  • Map 3D Toolset: Use standard data schema, automated business workflows, and report templates
  • Mechanical Toolset: Use specialized mechanical design features and 700,000+ intelligent manufacturing parts, features, and symbols to speed product design.
  • Electrical Toolset: Use specialized electrical design features and 65,000+ intelligent electrical symbols to boost productivity for creating, modifying, and documenting electrical control systems.
  • Raster Design Toolset: Use raster to vector tools to help you edit scanned drawings and convert raster images into DWG objects.
  • Plant 3D Toolset: Includes a library of 400+ intelligent plant objects, templates, and structural members to support 40 standards

Can't attend live? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar! For recordings of previous webinar sessions, you can access them here.

Presenters

Sophia Lee

Technical Support Specialist - Global Product Support

Sheen Liew

Technical Support Specialist - Global Product Support

Nitin Shinde

Technical Support Specialist - AutoCAD Plant3D

Welcome ${RESELLERNAME} Customers

Please opt-in to receive reseller support

I agree that Autodesk may share my name and email address with ${RESELLERNAME} so that ${RESELLERNAME} may provide installation support and send me marketing communications.  I understand that the Reseller will be the party responsible for how this data will be used and managed.

Email is required Entered email is invalid.

${RESELLERNAME}