AEC COLLECTION ESSENTIALS:

CAD to BIM and Beyond

Image courtesy of lorem ipsum

Live Webinar

July 8, 2021 at 10AM (SGT/HKT) / 12PM (AEST) / 7:30AM (IST)

Submit your contact information to register for the live webinar.

Thank you for your interest you'll receive an email confirmation shortly

Language: English

Discover enhanced architecture workflows with AutoCAD, Revit, FormIt Pro, Autodesk Docs, and more.

You're invited to explore the power of connected workflows that can help you and your design teams improve design quality with integrated CAD and BIM data sources.

This webinar will introduce innovative ways you can integrate CAD and BIM processes in Autodesk Docs, our new cloud-based common data environment, for better collaboration and more efficient documentation. Centrally manage your design information across geographically dispersed teams by connecting Autodesk's tools to the cloud.

Join us as we demonstrate improved workflows using the AEC Collection:

  • Expedite your Site Analysis with the integration of Civil 3D, AutoCAD, Infraworks, and Revit.
  • Translate AutoCAD 2D definitions to Revit Components.
  • Accelerate conceptual design with the seamless connection of FormIt, Dynamo & Revit
  • Integrate DWG sources to the Design Collaboration Module using BIM Collaborate Pro

Can't attend live? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording after the webinar!

Presenter

Cesar Escalante

Autodesk Technical Marketing Manager, Architecture

Welcome ${RESELLERNAME} Customers

Please opt-in to receive reseller support

I agree that Autodesk may share my name and email address with ${RESELLERNAME} so that ${RESELLERNAME} may provide installation support and send me marketing communications.  I understand that the Reseller will be the party responsible for how this data will be used and managed.

Email is required Entered email is invalid.

${RESELLERNAME}