Keyboard ALT + g to toggle grid overlay
Cloud service for multiuser co-authoring of Revit models
Secure checkout with Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.
Full refund for all subscriptions through the Autodesk store, if canceled within 30 days.
Collaboration for Revit is available in the following languages:
Yes, for annual and multi-year terms, we send an email reminder before your automatic renewal date. We do not send an email reminder for monthly renewals.
You can cancel your subscription within 30 days of purchase for a full refund for any product or service purchased through our online store. You can also edit your renewal setting from your Autodesk account page, so your subscription does not automatically renew. You’ll have full access to your software and services until your subscription expires.